Employer Services Contacts

The OP&F Employer Services Group ensures the accuracy and completeness of employer payroll reports, often working one-on-one with a municipality’s payroll clerk. Occasionally OP&F reassigns Employer Services Specialists to best serve the needs of our employers. Beginning with the 2009 payroll reports, these contacts have been changed. This was done to incorporate the large amount of employers that changed to electronic and web reporting. Below is a list of who you should contact with questions regarding your payroll reporting. Please feel free to contact your representative for any questions you have or for assistance in completing and submitting your payroll report.


Employer Education
John Gresh
Phone: 614-628-8311
E-mail: employereducation@op-f.org
Employer name begins with: ESG Specialist
Akron, Cleveland, N, T, Toledo, V
Brenda Mills
Phone: (614) 628-8429
E-mail: bmills@op-f.org
C, K, R, Y
Jamila Fry
Phone: (614) 628-8421
E-mail: jfry@op-f.org
A,B, I, X
Jennifer Barker
Phone: (614) 628-8237
E-mail: jbarker@op-f.org
Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton, J, W, Z
Katrina Williams
Phone: (614) 628-8257
E-mail: kwilliams@op-f.org
D, L, P
Michell Hyer
Phone: (614) 628-8441
E-mail: mhyer@op-f.org
G, H, O, U
Nicole Mavromatis
Phone: (614) 628-8238
E-mail: nmavromatis@op-f.org
E, M
Stacy McNash
Phone: 614-628-8416
E-mail: smcnash@op-f.org
F, S
Tawonia Morrow
Phone: (614) 628-8378
E-mail: tmorrow@op-f.org
Please contact any one of the ESG Specialists above if you have an urgent question and are unable to reach your ESG Specialist.
Need assistance with Additional Contacts
Late "report" penalties and 30 day letter penalties
Dominique Adams
Phone: (614) 628-8377
E-mail: dadams@op-f.org
Employer Education
John Gresh
Phone: 614-628-8430
E-mail: jgresh@op-f.org
Late "payment" penalties
L.J. Adkins
Phone: (614) 628-8332
E-mail: ladkins@op-f.org